RSS Feed

Quick note – sheee’s baaaaack…

Posted on

Butters the Cat

 

Hi all,

I’ve been gone a pretty long time, dealing with some fairly hefty shadows.

But now I’ve finished study for the year and I’m going a lot more smoothly, I’m thinking with the time on my hands I’m gonna throw the blog world some love.

See ya soon!

About T

I am: a law student; a linguistics amateur; a fiancee; a friend; a sister; a cousin; a daughter; a granddaughter; a great-granddaughter; super into languages (especially French); Australian; a gardener; a cook; endowed with a sweet tooth; a reader; lazy; curious; sometimes wrong; sometimes right; sometimes confused; always keen to get to know other people and myself.

One response »

Leave a Reply

